W Seattle

3.9 

1112 4th Avenue, Seattle, WA, 98101, United States   •  Weather:    •   Local Time:     •  Phone: 206-264-6000   •  Hotel Reservations: 888-627-8552

3.9

W Live Music Series

You're invited to W Live, where you can hear live music from who's new/next in Seattle. Join us in the Living Room on Fridays and Saturdays.

#WMusic

Live Bands - Fridays @ 6:30 PM
DJs - Friday & Saturdays @ 9:30 PM


DJ - W Seattle
Butt Dial - W Seattle
DJ - W Seattle

DJ: Pryme Tyme / DJ Able

Saturday, February 17 | 9:30

Butt Dial

Friday, February 23 | 6:30

DJ: Joey Roxville

Friday, February 23 | 9:30

DJ - W Seattle
GEMS - W Seattle
DJ - W Seattle

DJ: Pryme Tyme w/ DJ Lady Jane

Saturday, February 24 | 9:30

GEMS

Friday, March 2 | 6:30

DJ: Pryme Tyme w/ DJ Just Jordan

Friday, March 2 | 9:30

DJ - W Seattle
Speakeasy Jazz Club - W Seattle
DJ - W Seattle

DJ: Pryme Tyme w/ DJ Sharadawn

Saturday, March 3 | 9:30

Speakeasy Jazz Cats

Friday, March 9 | 6:30

DJ: Pryme Tyme w/ DJ Tone

Friday, March 9 | 9:30

DJ - W Seattle
Spencer Glenn Band - W Seattle
DJ - W Seattle

DJ: Pryme Tyme w/ DJ E Stylez

Saturday, March 10 | 9:30

Spencer Glenn Band

Friday, March 16 | 6:30

DJ: Pryme Tyme w/ DJ Tecumseh

Friday, March 16 | 9:30

DJ - W Seattle
Butt Dial - W Seattle
DJ - W Seattle

DJ: Pryme Tyme w/ DJ Able

Saturday, March 17 | 9:30

Butt Dial

Friday, March 23 | 6:30

DJ: Joey Roxville

Friday, March 23 | 9:30

DJ - W Seattle
DJ - W Seattle

DJ: Pryme Tyme w/ DJ E Stylez

Saturday, March 24 | 9:30

TBD

Friday, March 30 | 6:30

Pryme Tyme w/ DJ Mr. Eye

Friday, March 30 | 9:30

DJ - W Seattle

DJ: Pryme Tyme w/ DJ Lady Jane

Saturday, March 31 | 9:30