W Seattle

3.9 (703 reviews)

1112 4th Avenue, Seattle, WA, 98101, United States   •  Weather:    •   Local Time:     •  Phone: 206-264-6000   •  Hotel Reservations: 888-627-8552

3.9

W Live Music Series

#WMusic

You're invited to W Live, where you can hear live music from who's new/next in Seattle. Join us in the Living Room on Fridays and Saturdays.

#WMusic

Fridays - 6:30 & 9:30 PM
Saturdays - 9:30 PM


MG Of Dead Hipster

Friday, September 8 | 9:30

Mike Illvester & Chocolate Chunk

Saturday, September 9 | 9:30

Perfect Families & Tiger Blonde

Friday, September 15 | 6:30

Beakr & Friends

Friday, September 15 | 9:30

Ciinka

Saturday, September 16 | 9:30

Amanda Winterhalter & The Maldive & Star Anna

Friday, September 22 | 6:30

Consprvcy

Friday, September 22 | 9:30

Lady Coco

Saturday, September 23 | 9:30

Memwav & Zoolab

Friday, September 29 | 6:30

Sonic Squeeze

Friday, September 29 | 9:30

DJ Pepperazzi & DJ Explorateur

Saturday, September 30 | 9:30

Dinner & Soltanz

Friday, October 6 | 6:30

Tyler Beal

Friday, October 6 | 9:30

Mike Illvester & Chocolate Chunk

Saturday, October 7 | 9:30

ZNi & Global Heat

Friday, October 13 | 9:30

Sonic Squeeze

Friday, October 13 | 9:30

Forever Young 90s Party

Saturday, October 14 | 9:30

Cataldo & Sebastian & The Deep Blue & Lonely Mountain Lovers

Friday, October 20 | 6:30

MG of Dead Hipster & DJ Pepperazzi & DJ Exporateur

Friday, October 20 | 9:30

SMOKEY Brights

Saturday, October 21 | 9:30

The Bad Tenants & Soultanz

Friday, October 27 | 6:30

MG of Dead Hipster

Friday, October 27 | 9:30

CONSPRVCY

Saturday, October 28 | 9:30