W Seattle

3.9 (688 reviews)

1112 4th Avenue, Seattle, WA, 98101, United States   •  Weather:    •   Local Time:     •  Phone: 206-264-6000   •  Hotel Reservations: 888-627-8552

3.9

W Live Music Series

#WMusic

You're invited to W Live, where you can hear live music from who's new/next in Seattle. Join us in the Living Room on Fridays and Saturdays.

#WMusic

Fridays - 6:30 & 9:30 PM
Saturdays - 9:30 PM


=""/
=""/
=""/

Cherry Boy & Goldbones & Little Child Man

Friday, July 14 | 6:30

Learn more about Cherry Boy >

Learn more about Goldbones >

Learn more about Little Child Man >

COMING SOON

Friday, July 14 | 9:30

MG of Dead Hipster Dance Party

Saturday, July 15 | 9:30

Learn more about Dead Hipster Dance Party >

=""/
=""/
=""/

Dain Noran and the Chrysalis Effect

Friday, July 21 | 6:30

Learn more about Dain Noran and the Chrysalis Effect >

Forever Young 80's Dance Party

Friday, July 21 | 9:30

Learn more about Forever Young >

Smokey Brights

Saturday, July 22 | 9:30

Learn more about Smokey Brights >

=""/
=""/
=""/

Among Authors & Hoop

Friday, July 28 | 6:30

Learn more about Among Authors>

Learn more about Hoop >

Beakr & Friends

Saturday, July 28 | 6:30

Betsy Olson & Chris Avetta & Albion Bell

Friday, August 4 | 6:30

Learn more about Betsy Olson >

Learn more about Chris Avetta >

=""/
=""/
=""/

Mike Illvester & Chocolate Chuck

Friday, August 4 | 9:30

CNSPRVCY

Saturday, August 5 | 9:30

Sean Croizier

Friday, August 11 | 6:30

=""/
=""/
=""/

Ciinka

Friday, August 11 | 9:30

Sonic Squeeze

Saturday, August 12 | 9:30

Lonely Mountain Lovers & Patrick Galactic & Erik Walters

Friday, August 18 | 6:30

=""/
=""/
=""/

DJ Exploratuer & DJ Pepperazzi

Friday, August 18 | 9:30

Slaven & Jamie Aaron Aux

Saturday, August 19 | 9:30

Dead Rich & Maiah Manser & Cosmos

Friday, August 25 | 6:30

=""/
=""/
=""/

COMING SOON

Friday, August 25 | 9:30

COMING SOON

Saturday, August 26 | 9:30

Northern Nomads & Pampa & Black Giraffe

Friday, August 25 | 6:30

=""/
=""/
=""/

COMING SOON

Friday, September 1 | 9:30

COMING SOON

Saturday, September 2 | 9:30

Emma Lee Toyoda

Friday, September 8 | 9:30